Menu
back to Professional Development

Venue information

Australian Capital Territory | New South Wales | Northern Territory | South Australia | Victoria | Western Australia |

Australian Capital Territory

Music Across the Curriculum - Thu 27 Feb
Hedley Beare Centre for Teaching and Learning, 51 Freemantle Drive, Stirling ACT 2611

Music Inspired by the Natural Environment - Thu 2 Apr
Canberra Montessori School, 35 Mulley St, Holder ACT 2611

Passion for Percussion - Thu 28 May
Bonython Primary School, 64 Hurtle Ave, Bonython ACT 2905


New South Wales

Introduction to Classroom Music - Wed 12 Feb
Heckenberg Public School, 1 Jindabyne St, Heckenberg NSW 2140

Passion for Percussion - Thu 20 Feb
Orange Regional Conservatorium, 73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800

Music Inspired by the Natural Environment - Thu 21 May
Musica Viva House, 757 Elizabeth St, Zetland NSW 2017

Passion for Percussion - Wed 27 May
North Wagga Public School, 54 Hampden Ave, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Storytelling Through Music - Tue 16 Jun
St Columban's School, Church St, Mayfield NSW 2304

Music Inspired by the Natural Environment - Thu 6 Aug
Homebush West Public School, 20 Exeter Rd, Homebush West NSW 2140

Music Across the Curriculum - Tue 13 Oct
St Columban's School, Church St, Mayfield NSW 2304


Northern Territory

Passion for Percussion - Tue 17 Mar
Ludmilla Public School, Narrows Road, Ludmilla, NT 0820

Passion for Percussion - Wed 18 Mar
Ross Park Primary School, Winnecke Avenue, East Side NT 0870


South Australia

Music and Movement - Wed 26 Feb
Elizabeth East Primary School, Dolphin St, Elizabeth East, SA 5112

Music: The Keys to Language and Reading - Sat 14 Mar
Thebarton Community Centre, Cnr South Rd & Ashwin Pde, Torrensville SA 5031

Music and Movement - Wed 25 Mar
Murray Bridge South Primary School, 54 Joyce St, Murray Bridge SA 5253

Music for Wellbeing in the Primary Classroom - Wed 13 May
Elizabeth East Primary School, Dolphin St, Elizabeth East SA 5112

Spontaneous Composition - Wed 13 May
Murray Bridge South Primary School, Joyce St, Murray Bridge SA 5253

Music for Wellbeing in the Primary Classroom - Wed 17 Jun
Tailem Bend Primary School, Murray St, Tailem Bend SA 5260


Victoria

Music Across the Curriculum - Wed 11 Mar
Warrnambool East Primary School, Nicholson St, Warrnambool VIC 3280

Passion for Percussion - Thu 12 Mar
Karralyka Centre, Mines Rd, Ringwood East VIC 3135


Western Australia

Improvisation Made Easy - for Everyone - Wed 13 May
Flinders Park Primary School, 51 Yatana Rd, Bayonet Head WA 6330