Menu
back to Professional Development

Venue information

South Australia | New South Wales | Australian Capital Territory | Victoria | Northern Territory | Western Australia | Queensland | Tasmania

South Australia

Creative, Active Music Education - Sat 16 March
Thebarton Community Centre, Cnr South Road & Ashwin Parade, Torrensville SA 5031

Finding your groove: Exploring rhythm - Wed 20 Feb
Port Lincoln Primary School, Lincoln Pl, Port Lincoln SA 5606

Finding your groove: Exploring rhythm - Thurs 21 Feb
Musica Viva, St Paul's Creative Centre, 200 Pulteney St Adelaide SA 5000

Music and Movement - Tues 5 March
Elizabeth Downs Primary School, Elizabeth Downs, SA 5113

Music and Movement - Mon 18 March
Aldinga Beach B-7 School, Aldinga Beach, SA 5173

Express Yourself through Improvisation - Mon 8 April
Musica Viva, St Paul's Creative Centre, 200 Pulteney St Adelaide SA 5000

Storytelling through Music - Tues 9 April
Waikerie Primary School, 23 Coombe Terrace, Waikerie, SA 5330

Storytelling through Music - Wed 10 April
Mt Gambier North Primary School, 9 Heath Street, Mt Gambier, SA 5290

Music and Maths - Mon 29 July
Elizabeth South Primary School, Chivell St, Elizabeth South, SA 5112

Music and Maths - Thurs 1 August
Elizabeth East Primary School, Dolphin St, Elizabeth East, SA 5112

Rap, Rhyme and Rhythm - Mon 19 August
Aldinga Beach B-7 School, Aldinga Beach, SA 5173

Rap, Rhyme and Rhythm - Wed 11 September
Murray Bridge South Primary School, Joyce St, Murray Bridge, SA 5253

Spontaneous Composition - Wed 11 September
Tailem Bend Primary School, Murray St, Tailem Bend, SA 5260

Music and Movement - Mon 16 September
Elizabeth South Primary School, Chivell St, Elizabeth South, SA 5112

Music for Wellbeing in the Primary Classroom - Tues 17 September
Elizabeth Downs Primary School, Elizabeth Downs, SA 5113


New South Wales

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Thurs 21 Feb
Homebush West Public School, 20 Exeter Rd Homebush West NSW 2140

Inclusive Music for Diverse Needs - Tues 19 Feb
Orange Regional Conservatorium, 73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800

Inclusive Music for Diverse Needs - Tues 7 May
St Joseph's Primary School, Johnston St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Tues 21 May
Windsong Pavillion, 17 Four Winds Rd, Barragga Bay NSW 2546

Neuropedagogy: How science informs music teaching - Mon 27 May
Gunnedah Conservatorium, 152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380

Music and Movement - Tues 28 May
St Lucy's School, 21 Cleveland St, Wahroonga NSW 2076

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Wed 26 June
St Columban's School, Church St, Mayfield NSW 2304

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Thurs 24 October
Orange Regional Conservatorium, 73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800

Music and Movement - Mon 28 October
St Columban's School, Church St, Mayfield NSW 2304


Australian Capital Territory

Inclusive Music for Diverse Needs - Wed 29 May
Bonython Primary School, 64 Hurtle Ave, Bonython ACT 2905

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Tues 6 August
Radford College, 1 College St, Bruce ACT 2617

Finding your groove: Exploring Rhythm: - Tues 15 October
UC High School Kaleen, Baldwin Drive, Kaleen ACT 2617


Victoria

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Thurs 28 March
The Channel, Arts Centre Melbourne, 100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004

Music and Movement - Thurs 23 May
The Channel, Arts Centre Melbourne, 100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Thurs 25 July
Warrnambool East Primary School, Nicholson St, Warrnambool VIC 3280

Express Yourself Through Improvisation - Wed 16 October
The Channel, Arts Centre Melbourne, 100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004


Northern Territory

Storytelling through Music - Wed 3 April
Ludmilla Primary School, Narrows Rd, Ludmilla NT 0820

Storytelling through Music - Thurs 4 April
Larapinta Primary School, 22 Albrecht Dr, Larapinta NT 0870


Western Australia

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Tues 12 March
Flinders Park Primary School, Off Yatana Road, Bayonet Head WA 6330 (Albany)

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Thurs 14 March
Winthrop Primary School, 70-80 Jackson Avenue, Winthrop, WA 6150 (Perth)

Music and Dance of the Torres Strait Islands - Mon 1 April
Goldfields Baptist College, 4 Maguire Street, Kalgoorlie, WA

Music and Dance of the Torres Strait Islands - Tues 2 April
Heritage College, 339 Hawtin Road, Forrestfield, WA 6058


Queensland

Inclusive Music for Diverse Needs - Wed 13 March
William Duncan State School - Music Room, 114-136 Alexander Drive, Highland Park QLD 4211 (Gold Coast)

Inclusive Music for Diverse Needs - Wed 3 April
Music Resource Centre, c/o Everton State High School, Everton Park, Brisbane, QLD

Music and Movement - Wed 15 May
Woongarra State School, 468 Elliott Heads Rd, Bundaberg QLD 4670

Music and Movement - Thurs 16 May
Chevallum State School (library), 460 Chevallum Rd, Chevallum QLD 4555

Music and Movement - Thurs 13 June
Harristown State Primary School, 332 South St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350