Menu
back to Professional Development

Venue information

South Australia | New South Wales | Australian Capital Territory | Victoria | Northern Territory | Western Australia | Queensland | Tasmania

South Australia

Creative, Active Music Education - Sat 16 March
Thebarton Community Centre, Cnr South Rd & Ashwin Pde, Torrensville SA 5031

Finding your groove: Exploring rhythm - Wed 20 Feb
Port Lincoln Primary School, Lincoln Pl, Port Lincoln SA 5606

Finding your groove: Exploring rhythm - Thu 21 Feb
Musica Viva, St Paul's Creative Centre, 200 Pulteney St Adelaide SA 5000

Music and Movement - Tue 5 March
Elizabeth Downs Primary School, Elizabeth Downs, SA 5113

Music and Movement - Mon 18 March
Aldinga Beach B-7 School, Aldinga Beach, SA 5173

Express Yourself through Improvisation - Mon 8 April
Musica Viva, St Paul's Creative Centre, 200 Pulteney St Adelaide SA 5000

Storytelling through Music - Tue 9 April
Waikerie Primary School, 23 Coombe Terrace, Waikerie, SA 5330

Storytelling through Music - Wed 10 April
Mt Gambier North Primary School, 9 Heath St, Mt Gambier, SA 5290

Music and Maths - Mon 29 July
Elizabeth South Primary School, Chivell St, Elizabeth South, SA 5112

Music and Maths - Thu 1 August
Elizabeth East Primary School, Dolphin St, Elizabeth East, SA 5112

Rap, Rhyme and Rhythm - Wed 11 September
Murray Bridge South Primary School, Joyce St, Murray Bridge, SA 5253

Spontaneous Composition - Wed 11 September
Tailem Bend Primary School, Murray St, Tailem Bend, SA 5260

Music and Movement - Mon 16 September
Elizabeth South Primary School, Chivell St, Elizabeth South, SA 5112

Music for Wellbeing in the Primary Classroom - Tue 17 September
Elizabeth Downs Primary School, Elizabeth Downs, SA 5113


New South Wales

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Thu 21 Feb
Homebush West Public School, 20 Exeter Rd Homebush West NSW 2140

Inclusive Music for Diverse Needs - Tue 19 Feb
Orange Regional Conservatorium, 73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800

Inclusive Music for Diverse Needs - Tue 7 May
St Joseph's Primary School, Johnston St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Tue 21 May
Windsong Pavillion, 17 Four Winds Rd, Barragga Bay NSW 2546

Neuropedagogy: How science informs music teaching - Mon 27 May
Gunnedah Conservatorium, 152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380

Music and Movement - Tue 28 May
St Lucy's School, 21 Cleveland St, Wahroonga NSW 2076

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Wed 26 June
St Columban's School, Church St, Mayfield NSW 2304

Music and Dance of the Torres Strait Islands - Tue 2 July
St Augustine's Primary School, 9 Gordon St, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Music and Culture - Wed 31 July
Santa Sabina College, 90 The Boulevard, Strathfield NSW 2135

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Thu 24 October
Orange Regional Conservatorium, 73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800

Music and Dance of the Torres Strait Islands - Thu 24 October
McDonald College Conference Centre, 17 George Street, North Strathfield NSW 2137

Music and Movement - Mon 28 October
St Columban's School, Church St, Mayfield NSW 2304

Express Yourself Through Improvisation - Tue 26 November
St Marys South Public School, 96 Monfarville St, St Marys NSW 2760


Australian Capital Territory

Inclusive Music for Diverse Needs - Wed 29 May
Bonython Primary School, 64 Hurtle Ave, Bonython ACT 2905

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Tue 6 August
Radford College, 1 College St, Bruce ACT 2617

Finding your groove: Exploring Rhythm: - Tue 15 October
UC High School Kaleen, Baldwin Dr, Kaleen ACT 2617


Victoria

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Thu 28 March
The Channel, Arts Centre Melbourne, 100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004

Music and Movement - Thu 23 May
The Channel, Arts Centre Melbourne, 100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Thu 25 July
Warrnambool East Primary School, Nicholson St, Warrnambool VIC 3280

Express Yourself Through Improvisation - Wed 16 October
The Channel, Arts Centre Melbourne, 100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004


Northern Territory

Storytelling through Music - Wed 3 April
Ludmilla Primary School, Narrows Rd, Ludmilla NT 0820

Storytelling through Music - Thu 4 April
Larapinta Primary School, 22 Albrecht Dr, Larapinta NT 0870


Western Australia

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Tue 12 March
Flinders Park Primary School, Off Yatana Rd, Bayonet Head WA 6330 (Albany)

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Thu 14 March
Winthrop Primary School, 70-80 Jackson Ave, Winthrop, WA 6150 (Perth)

Music and Dance of the Torres Strait Islands - Mon 1 April
Goldfields Baptist College, 4 Maguire St, Kalgoorlie, WA

Music and Dance of the Torres Strait Islands - Tue 2 April
Heritage College, 339 Hawtin Rd, Forrestfield, WA 6058

Storytelling through Music - Mon 10 June
Kununurra District High School, 79 Mangaloo St, Kununurra WA 6743


Queensland

Inclusive Music for Diverse Needs - Wed 13 March
William Duncan State School - Music Room, 114-136 Alexander Dr, Highland Park QLD 4211 (Gold Coast)

Inclusive Music for Diverse Needs - Wed 3 April
Music Resource Centre, c/o Everton State High School, Everton Park, Brisbane, QLD

Music and Movement - Wed 15 May
Woongarra State School, 468 Elliott Heads Rd, Bundaberg QLD 4670

Music and Movement - Thu 16 May
Chevallum State School (library), 460 Chevallum Rd, Chevallum QLD 4555

Music and Movement - Thu 13 June
Harristown State Primary School, 332 South St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350