Menu
back to Professional Development

Venue information

South Australia | New South Wales | Australian Capital Territory | Victoria | Northern Territory | Western Australia | Queensland | Tasmania

South Australia

Creative, Active Music Education - Sat 16 March
Thebarton Community Centre, Cnr South Road & Ashwin Parade, Torrensville SA 5031

Finding your groove: Exploring rhythm - Wed 20 Feb
Port Lincoln Primary School, Lincoln Pl, Port Lincoln SA 5606

Finding your groove: Exploring rhythm - Thurs 21 Feb
Musica Viva, St Paul's Creative Centre, 200 Pulteney St Adelaide SA 5000

Music and Movement - Tues 5 March
Elizabeth Downs Primary School, Elizabeth Downs, SA 5113

Music and Movement - Mon 18 March
Aldinga Beach B-7 School, Aldinga Beach, SA 5173

Storytelling through Music - Tues 9 April
Waikerie Primary School, 23 Coombe Terrace, Waikerie, SA 5330

Storytelling through Music - Wed 10 April
Mt Gambier North Primary School, 9 Heath Street, Mt Gambier, SA 5290


NEW SOUTH WALES

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Thurs 21 Feb
Homebush West Public School, 20 Exeter Rd Homebush West NSW 2140

Inclusive Music for Diverse Needs - Tues 19 Feb
Orange Regional Conservatorium, 73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800


Australian Capital Territory


Victoria

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Thurs 28 March
The Channel, Arts Centre Melbourne, 100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004

Music and Movement - Thurs 23 May
The Channel, Arts Centre Melbourne, 100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004


Northern Territory

Storytelling through Music - Wed 3 April
Ludmilla Primary School, Narrows Rd, Ludmilla NT 0820

Storytelling through Music - Thurs 4 April
Larapinta Primary School, 22 Albrecht Dr, Larapinta NT 0870


Western Australia

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Tues 12 March
Flinders Park Primary School, Off Yatana Road, Bayonet Head WA 6330 (Albany)

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Wed 13 March
Margaret River Primary School, 91-97 Forrest Road, Margaret River, WA 6285

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Thurs 14 March
Winthrop Primary School, 70-80 Jackson Avenue, Winthrop, WA 6150 (Perth)


Queensland

Inclusive Music for Diverse Needs - Wed 6 March
Music Resource Centre c/o Everton Park State High School, 668 Stafford Road, Everton Park QLD 4053 (Brisbane)

Inclusive Music for Diverse Needs - Wed 13 March
William Duncan State School - Music Room, 114-136 Alexander Drive, Highland Park QLD 4211 (Gold Coast)


Tasmania

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Tues 19 March
Spreyton Primary School, 1 Mersey Main Rd, Spreyton TAS 7310 (Devonport)

Singing and Playing in the Classroom - Wed 20 March
Sacred Heart College, 2 Cross St, New Town TAS 7008 (Hobart)